It is easy to clean up your roster when a player leaves. Just click on their name to open their profile, and scroll down to the bottom of the page. Move the Active tab over to the Inactive position – now you are no longer charged for the player. The player will then disappear into your Inactive Players folder so your roster is not cluttered.
We can delete the player from your account if you do not want to see the name any longer, but be aware that this will alter your long term reports, as it removes any scores associated with that Player. So if you can leave the email in the system that is better! However, if you think the player may be added to another coach’s Scoreboard account in the future, go ahead and send us an email so we can clear their address from your account and free it for further use.
Want to get back to Scoreboard Buzz? Go back to the login page.